

ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Governance Committee Meeting Notice

DATE: Wednesday, January 31, 2024

TIME: 12:00 p.m.

PLACE: ECIDA Offices

95 Perry Street, 4th Floor Conference Room

Buffalo, New York 14203

Please confirm your attendance plans with Carrie Hocieniec at ECIDA (362-8367) or -email: chocieni@ecidany.com as soon as possible.

Members of the Governance Committee are: Ms. Brenda McDuffie (Chair), Mr. Thomas Baines, Mr. Zachary Evans, Michael Hughes, Hon Howard Johnson, Hon. Brian Kulpa, Ms. Tyra Johnson, Mr. Ken Schoetz and Mr. David State